top of page

Long time coming....

Blogging... Something I have want to do for a long time. I've been hesitant wondering where I would find the time, could I even find the right words and would my life and business even be something people wanted to read about. A recent photography session that came to me by surprise from a family traveling from Illinois (read about this session in an upcoming blog) who happened to be another photographer totally gave me the motivation to get my blog rolling. For her I am thankful. Check out her beautiful images and blog here Natalie Colgan Photography I really want the opportunity for my life and work to tell a story so today I'm jumping in full force. I hope my words and photographs bring you happiness if nothing else!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page